Give Me Something To Believe

So give me something to believe
‘Cause I am living just to breathe
And I need something more
To keep on breathing for
So give me something to believe…

give-me-something-to-believe

To see what I’m wearing and for my decor credits, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) Posy in Gingers
Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Pearl in Natural Pale
Makeup: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) Harley Lipstick in Sultry Red
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer (Maxi Gossamer) Pearl Necklace in Black
Lingerie: Luxuria (Roslin Petion) Grazia Black & Red SOI (The Gacha Garden)
Heels: Elysium (Aleida Rhode) Emmy Strappy Pumps in Charcoal
Pose: CW Poses (Carlas Washborne) Temptation

Decor:
DRD (DeathRowDesigns Resident) Gothic Vampire Bed in Black
Kalopsia (Isabeau Baragula) Hazel’s Newspaper & Cup
(fd) (Toast Bard) Cat 12 Curious

Leave a Reply

