Say My Name

He tugged my shirt up over my head, pressed me up against the pillar and wrapped his fingers around my neck locking me in place. Holding my hands out against the solid wood beam, I braced myself for what was to come. My head tilted up towards his, hungry for more of his touch as I felt his warm breath brush across my cheek. Sighing softly, I whispered one word, “Please.” as I felt his hardness pressing against the round curve of my ass and my arousal growing. “Say my name.”, he commanded. “Beg and tell me what you want me to do to you.”, he growled before his mouth came down on my earlobe nipping it lightly.

Say My Name.png

To see what I’m wearing and for my decor credits, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) Cardigan in Color HUD 01
Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Pearl in Natural Pale
Bottoms: Blueberry (Blueberryxx Resident) Pizza Jeans in Stonewashed (New!)
Pose: RK Poses (Keon Xenga) Say My Name (Shiny Shabby)

Decor:

Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Armchair (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Art 3 (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Tulips in Water (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Book Decor Dollarbie (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Composition Notebook (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Table in Copper (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Rug in Lilac (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Sofa (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Art 2 (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Art 1 (N21)
Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach) Sabine Abstract Light in Copper (N21)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Snake Plant (The Liaison Collaborative)
Apple Fall (WarehouseFifteenDesigns Resident) Long Curtain
Dust Bunny (Lxlnoel Resident) Sleepless Attic

TP to N21

Leave a Reply

