Tongue-Tied

When You told me that You would find something for me to do with my tongue if I stuck it out again, I didn’t think this was what You meant.

tongue tied 1_2

“Be a good little puppy girl, and stay.” You smirked as You patted my head before going out to run a few errands. I am a good little puppy girl. Your good little puppy girl. I will stay, as You told me to, even if it makes my tongue feel like it’s going to fall off. It’s already getting numb. If You let me have the honor of pleasuring You later, a numb tongue could be a very interesting thing, indeed…

tongue tied 2_2

Author’s Note: If you want to know what I’m wearing {or, rather, not wearing} then feel free to send me an IM inworld. Stop by ROMP and pick up this awesome pose from Ama and Nais, and this clothespin tongue from Hopscotch. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Aprils%20Sanctum/131/134/22

Leave a Reply

