Keep Quiet

“I want you to answer that.”, he commanded as the phone began to ring on the table next to the bed. “No, don’t climb off of me. I want my cock buried in your tight cunt as you talk to whoever that is.” Leaning forward, I gave a little whimper as the movement caused the tip of his shaft to press against my gspot and picked up the phone. “Remember, keep quiet or everyone will know just how much of a dirty cock loving slut you are for me.”, he whispered as I pressed talked and breathlessly said hello. Feeling his hips move teasingly against mine, I bit down on my lip and hoped that the person on the other end talked fast…

Keep Quiet.png

To see what I’m not wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) Itch in Color HUD 01

Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Heidi in Flirt Pale

Pose: exe.cute (Ziekling Bunnyhug) Phone a Friend RARE (Past Objets D’Amour)

Leave a Reply

