All I Really Want Is Girls

Girls, all I really want is girls
And in the morning it’s girls
‘Cause in the evening it’s girls

I like the way that they walk
And it’s chilly to hear them talk
And I can always make them smile
From White Castle to the Nile…

Girls.png

Style Card

Lingerie: Salt & Pepper (xxSaltandPepperxx Resident) Grace Harness (ROMP)

Bed: The Hive (TheHiveStore Resident) Good Night Bed (ROMP)

Pose: !bang (Luna Jubilee) Piled (The Seasons Story)

*IM either me, Zie, or Desi for other credits

Leave a Reply

