Cold Hard Bitch

Cold hard bitch
Just a kiss on the lips
And I was on my knees
I’m waiting give me

Cold hard bitch
She was shakin’ her hips
And I was all that I need
I’m waiting give me

Bad Bunny

Cold hard bitch
Just a kiss on the lips
And I was on my knees
I’m waiting give me…

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) Vixen in Gingers

Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Heidi in Flirt Pale

Lingerie & Jewelry: Enfant Terrible (LeEnfantTerrible Resident) L’odeur Du Cuir Set (The Arcade)

Heels: N-core (Claire Messenger) Pumps in Black

Pose: Purple Poses (Audrey Gauter) Pin Up Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

