Fuck Me Kitten

Have we lost our minds?
Will this never end?
It could depend on your take

You, me, we used to be on fire
If keys are all that stand between
Can I throw in the ring?
No gasoline, just fuck me, kitten
You are wild, and I’m in your possession
Nothing’s free, so fuck me, kitten

Feline

I’m in your possession
So fuck me, kitten.

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Oleander (TakagiGraves Resident) Chanel in Cinnamon (The Epiphany)

Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Heidi in Flirt Pale

Makeup: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) Harley Lipstick in Sultry Red

Teeth: EXE.cute (Ziekling Bunnyhug) Long Fang Vampire Teeth (GEN-neutral)

Panties: Just Because (Annie Melson) Black Underwear Exclusive (The Epiphany)

Accessories: Just Because (Annie Melson) Kitty Gacha (The Epiphany)

Heels: Essenz (Senzati0n Domenitzo) Dallas in HUD 01

Pose: Infiniti (Brandi Monroe) Little Kitten Pose Pack (ROMP)

Leave a Reply

