Take a Dirty Picture For Me

I could dream of ways to see you
I could close my eyes to dream
I could fantasize about you
Tell the world what I believe

But whenever I’m not with you
It’s so hard for me to see
I need to see a picture of you
A special picture just for me, yeah

Making Memories1

So take a dirty picture for me
Take a dirty picture
Just take a dirty picture for me
Take a dirty picture

To see what I’m not wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) In My Mind in Color HUD 01

Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Erin in Natural Midtone

Makeup: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) Harley Lipstick in Romantic Red

Socks: Luxuria (Roslin Petion) Town & Country Thigh High Socks in Neutral (My Attic)

Heels: fri.day (Darling Monday) Yara Heels in Teal (Uber)

Prop: What Next (Winter Thorn) Camera

Custom Pose by Ziekling Bunnyhug ♥

Decor:

Trompe Loeil (Cory Edo) Mendoza Bed Aguayo & Bronze Frame

Jian (JianSL Resident) Saxton Nightstand in Hers

Leave a Reply

