Locked Up!

                                                                                  locked up
                                                                           I’m all locked up
                                                                           I’ve been locked up before
                                                                           Thinking this time would be different was foolish
                                                                           I hate being locked up
                                                                           I have no one to blame but myself
                                                                          Will someone help me out of this mess
                                                                          Only master can let me go
                                                                           I’m all locked up

locked_001

I wrote the poem up above, it came to me when I was making dinner. If you want to know what I’m wearing feel free to IM me.

 

Leave a Reply

