Dirty Little Thing

Tie me up and take control
I know you like what’s going on
I wanna see how far you’ll go
I like when you strip me down
You wear me out
You take me to another place like no one else

Drive

I like it when you’re watching me
you grind your teeth
I like it when we’re up against the wall
I like it when you talk to me
you still say please
and the way you can’t say no
You take me places I’ve never been
When I keep on falling
You take me places I’ve never been
When I keep on falling
You show me things I’ve never seen
My dirty little thing
Dirty Little Thing…

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) Surprise in Color HUD 01

Skin: Lara Hurley (Lara Hurley) Erin in Natural Midtone (Summerfest)

Tattoo: Ama. (Amadeo Dubratt) Hickies (Upcoming ROMP Fair!)

Pose: Rack Poses (Kirsty Oherlily) Deep Satisfaction (Upcoming ROMP Fair!)

Leave a Reply

