Aftermath…

“You look so beautiful right now,” he murmurs in my ear as he brushes my hair over my shoulder so he can admire his handiwork. “Your ass must be so sensitive, and I can smell your wetness.” He caresses my sore flesh, making me shiver in mixed discomfort and delight, but I remain still and silent. He lightly taps me with our favorite riding crop, and somehow I know that he means for me to hold it. I obediently do, and he drops a gentle kiss on my bare shoulder. “You’ve been so good today, little one. I’m not through with you, though.” He pinches my nipple gently as he speaks right into my ear. “I still mean to fuck you until you can hardly move or remember your name. I am going to go take care of a couple of things. Stay put, and remember, I will know if you move from this spot.” With that, he tenderly kisses me then leaves the room.

And so I wait.

AftermathAuthor’s Note: If you want to know about anything I wore or used for decor, please feel free to IM me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

