Control

I love the way you look at me
I love the way you smack my ass
I love the dirty things you do
I have control of you

I need to feel you, you need to feel me
I can’t control you, you’re not the one for me, no

PainMakesMeFeel1

I can’t control you, you can’t control me
I need to feel you, so why’s there even you and me?

To see my credits, keep reading!

Style Card

On Me:
Body: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) Lara Mesh Body
Whip Marks: Ama. (Amadeo Dubratt) Whipped Ass & Thighs
Heels: fri.day (Darling Monday) Veronica Platforms in Scarlet

On Z:
[hoorenbeek] (Limer Kosten) Mesh Shirt Striped in White/Light Blue
[hoorenbeek] (Limer Kosten) Mesh Suit Pants in Black
Pose w/Prop: Bounce This (Bouncer Criss) Yes Sir (The Dressing Room Fusion)

Leave a Reply

