Sweet Vino

“I think you’ve had enough.”, he said sternly as he snatched the half filled bottle from my hands. Wobbling slightly unsteady, I tried again for the sweet vino as he held it just out of reach. Pouting up at him, I murmured softly, “But I was having a good time….” He arched an eyebrow at me and gave me a condescending smirk, “Were you though?”, he said as he placed the bottle behind me on the wooden table. “I think so.”, I replied hesitantly as he stepped nearer to me, closing the distance between us.

Vineyar3

Giving a shake of the head, he quickly tugged my dress up over my head and tossed it aside before picking me up and placing me on the table. “You think I didn’t notice you forgot a very important article of clothing tonight?”, he growled as he nipped at the sensitive curve of my neck and ran his hands up over my bare mound. “Besides, I want you fully alert when I do this…”, he said as he dropped to his knees and spread my legs apart. I gave out a sharp cry as his tongue skimmed over my warm slit and leaned back on the table allowing him further access to my most intimate places. Grasping my creamy thigh with one hand, he held me in place as his mouth ravenously lapped away at my juices and his fingers teased my clit. My head clouded in arousal as I reached over and grabbed the cool bottle of Merlot. Angling it towards my now dripping wet pussy, I let the fluid trickle out of the bottle and mix in with my juices. Glancing up at me, he gave a surprised grin before leaning forward and sucking the sweet nectar from my delicate folds. My mind set on one goal and one goal only, I looped my leg around his neck, grinding his face down on my swollen clit. I idly raised my finger to my sensitive nipple and rolled it between my fingers as I gyrated my hips to the movements of his mouth. My body shuddered in pleasure and I bucked off the table with a sharp cry as I felt the first waves of orgasm wash over me, but he kept me firmly locked in place as his mouth continued its assault. Finally, he pulled away with a devilish smile and glanced up at his handiwork, my body heaving in pleasure as I tried to calm my senses. “Now you’ve definitely had enough.”, he said smugly before he brought his mouth down on mine coating my lips in my own juices.

Tasty1

Credits

Pose 1: Exposeur (RubyStarlight Writer) Drunk On You Bonus Pose

Pose 2: Rack Poses (Kirsty Oherlihy) Fine Dining (Used with bottle from first pose)

 

If you want full decor credits, visit my main blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

