Not Myself Tonight

You know tonight
I am feeling a little out control
Is this me
You wanna get crazy
Because I don’t give a ….

I’m out of character
I’m in rare form
And If you really knew me
You’d know its not the norm

DarkFantasy

‘Cause I’m doing things that I normally won’t do
The old me’s gone I feel brand new
And if you don’t like it fuck you…

To see what I’m wearing and for decor credits, keep reading!Style Card

Hair: Exile (Kavar Cleanslate) Royal Command in Naturals
Skin: Glam Affair (Aida Ewing) Ellie in America w/Sylvia Lipstick 01
Mask: .storybook. (Vix Nirvana) Bawdy in Black (Fresh @ROMP)
Dress: .storybook. (Vix Nirvana) Bawdy in Black (Fresh @ROMP)
Boots: Bax (Bax Coen) Regency Boots in Black Patent Leather
Rings: Izzie’s (Izzie Button) Midi Rings in Silver
Pose: Secret Body (Liv Haalan) Cute Whip Pose Pack

Decor

22769 (Paco Pooley) Alligator Skin Nightstand (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Black Bowl w/Ice (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Floor Vase (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Black Leather Adult Bed (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Decadence Leather Adult Chair (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Little Glowing Friend (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Dildo (Fresh @ROMP)
22769 (Paco Pooley) Handcuffs (Fresh @ROMP)
Fetch (Distorteddreams Resident) Grawt Skybox (Fresh @ROMP)

TP to Fresh @ROMP

Leave a Reply

