I Walk Alone…

                                                                   I walk this empty street
                                                           On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
                                                                          Where the city sleeps
                                                          And I’m the only one and I walk alone

                                                                           I walk alone
                                                                           I walk alone
                                                                           I walk alone
                                                                           I walk a…

walkalone_001

It’s been awhile since I posted so I am doing just a pic and I wanted to do a pic inspired by the Green Day song Boulevard of Broken Dreams cause I can relate to that song a lot.

And here’s the song.

Also if you want to know what I’m wearing feel free to IM Christa Thespian (that’s me) in world.

2 responses to “I Walk Alone…

Leave a Reply

