My promise is I will hurt you.

I will hurt you. I will devour you. I will ravage you. I will mark you as Mine and ruin you for anyone else who might take you. I will make you feel pleasure and pain like you have never known and will never feel again, unless you come knocking on My door again. I will make you beg for more. I will keep going when you beg Me to stop. I will only stop when I am satisfied. This is My Promise. Let Me know if you think you can handle it. I’ll be waiting.

My promise is I will hurt you

Author’s Note: This pose is made by me and will be available soon inworld. 😉

Author’s

Leave a Reply

