Exhibition

I see you standing there at my window. Does it turn you on to watch? Is your cock twitching in your pants as he drives his cock deep into my warm, wet pussy? Go ahead, wrap your hand around it and stroke it in time to his thrusts. I’ll just lay here and take the pounding he’s giving me like the naughty little slut I am as I sneak glances back at your half hidden shadow against the brickwork of my house. Yes, I know you’re there. I can feel your eyes on me. I’m enjoying giving this little show as much as you’re enjoying watching it. Mmm, if only you could feel how sticky he’s making me. See me rake my nails along his back as I arch up to meet him? That means I’m getting closer. Imagine how my moans sound as he drives me to the edge of orgasm. Are you tugging faster and harder on your rigid tool? Do you feel your balls tightening as they fill with your jizz? That’s right, baby. Cum for me. Spill your seed all over the ground knowing I’m aware how kinky you are getting off to me. You thought it was a secret but all secrets have a way of exposing themselves over time, don’t they? Don’t worry, sexy. Next time, I’ll put on an even better show for you. *winks*

Voyeur

Pic taken at The Chamber.

Leave a Reply

