A Lesson in Chocolate

Chocolate… It was my one vice. I knew that if I were to take one of Madam’s chocolates there would be dire consequences. But how could I resist the silky-smooth texture that brings forth what I can only describe as pure bliss and unadulterated desire.

A Lesson in Chocolate 1

When Madam found out what I had done, it wasn’t long before she ordered me up against the wall. I obeyed, knowing that I’d only be making things worse if I didn’t. When she shackled my arms above my head I made a tiny sound of protest and she glared at me, just as she veiled my eyes.

A Lesson in Chocolate 2

I could still feel the intensity of her glare. Madam’s eyes had a way of stopping a person in mid-thought. Her pools of fierce beauty were about to show their true colors to me — and they did — over every inch of my soft skin. As if each bit of my flesh needed to learn what I did in order for the whole to understand. Madam taught me the lesson as only she could, randomly doling out the discipline I needed to understand for my failure in giving in to desire.

A Lesson in Chocolate 3

At the end,  with my body pulsing from the delicious sting of discipline, Madam let me down and caressed by face with a gentle hand. My betrayal of her for decadent chocolate led to a lesson I desire to learn again and again.

A Lesson in Chocolate 4

Story by @RMartian and ZaideeFrost

Style Card:

Zaidee:

Body:

Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4  |Siddean Munro| Slink

Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure |Mochi Milena| [PF]

Hands & Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant & Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) HIgh – |Siddean Munro| Slink

Hair: Heather hair – Burnt|Thora Charron| [LeLutka]

Mouth: Nyam Nyam v1.1 |tashanni| Cathode Rays

Body Bruises: A Rough Night {Slink Physique appliers} |Amadeo Dubratt| Ama.

Wrists and Ankles:Cuff Bruises {Slink Hand and Feet appliers} |Amadeo Dubratt| Ama.

Outfit:

Blindfold: chris – blindfold / black |Erratic Rain| erratic

Top:Basic Female Harness |Amadeo Dubratt| Ama.

Bottom: Female Leather silks |Amadeo Dubratt| Ama. *NEW* 

Madam: 

Body:

Hair: Bean |Sabina Gully| Magika

Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4  |Siddean Munro| Slink

Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure |Mochi Milena| [PF]

Hands & Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant & Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) High – |Siddean Munro| Slink

Outfit:

Top: My Teacher Suit Skirt – Black |Morphine Janick| [monso]  @xiasumi 

Skirt: My Teacher Suit Blazer – Black |Morphine Janick| [monso]  @xiasumi

Stockings: Sexy Little Things – Black Lace Lingerie {Slink Physique appliers} |intoxicate| .:Avanti:. 

Gloves: Formal Gloves -Essentials- with Slink Appliers |jasminefairy| Sweet Tea 

Shoes: Mina Heels-(SLINK) Black |kenadeecole| REIGN.

Accessories:

Jewelry: LUX Anya’s Pearls Set |crashnoww| **RE**

Glasses: Megane Classic – Black |Eilfie Sugarplum| .TSG.

Zaidee Pose: Chained 5 |Cherry Appletor| nani

Madam Pose: Shackled [Male pose] |Kristy Oherlihy| Rack Poses

Scene:

Colonial sidetable *black marble* |Zaara Kohime|Zaara [home] 9 (The Arcade September 2014)

Box of Praline |Paco Pooley| 22769 ~ [bauwerk]

Break-Up Survival Kit / Personal Massager |Emery Milneaux| [Commoner] (The Arcade June 2014)

Claryon Curtains |Nardya Rousselot| The Loft –

Gothic Candelabra |Twistia Twine| *Macholine*

Leave a Reply

