Tell Me You Own Me ~ A ROMP Preview

 My old man is a tough man but
He’s got a soul as sweet as blood red jam
And he shows me, he knows me
Every inch of my tar black soul
He doesn’t mind I have a flat broke down life
In fact he says he thinks it’s why he might like about me
Admires me, the way I roll like a Rolling Stone

Likes to watch me in the glass room bathroom, Chateau Marmont
Slippin’ on my red dress, puttin’ on my makeup
Glass film, perfume, cognac, lilac
Fumes, says it feels like heaven to him

Kitten Wants To Play

Light of his life, fire of his loins
Keep me forever, tell me you own me
Light of your life, fire of your loins
Tell me you own me, gimme them coins

And I’m off to the races, cases of Bacardi chasers
Chasing me all over town
Cause he knows I’m wasted, facing
Time again at Riker’s Island and I won’t get out
Because I’m crazy, baby I need you to come here and save me
I’m your little scarlet, starlet singing in the garden
Kiss me on my open mouth

Style Card

Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) Bijou in Gingers

Skin: Glam Affair (Aida Ewing) Penny in Asia Returned 01 (FLF)

Collar: Lost Junction (Tala Laval) Toulouse Collar in Bold (ROMP)

Heels: Gos Boutique (Gospel Voom) Carrie Pumps in Patent

Pose: RIDIC. (Londinia Leistone) Kitten Wants To Play (ROMP)

Decor

Frogstar (Ravenna Rossini) Chain Me Up Radiator in Silver (Includes 14 adult animations) (ROMP)

junk. (Tab Tatham) Morrison Leather Chair

junk. (Tab Tatham) Ivan Leather Rug

Vespertine (Amelie Knelstrom) Bookstack

{iD} (Haz Starship) Table in Dark 01 (Xiasumi School Festival)

Oyasumi (Kenzo Gateaux) Log Candles

Artisan Fantasy (Artizanmesh Resident) Utility Shelf v2 in Weathered

Leave a Reply

