I can be your everything…

Oh, hello there. Won’t you come in? I’m sorry, I can’t tell you my actual name, but you may call me Satine, for she is my inspiration. You’ll have to pay me a pretty penny to come into my room, or to come anywhere else, but feel free to look all you like. Do you like what you see? I thought you would. I fulfill the fantasies and desires of every man who comes to see me, and even those of some women. I’m adventurous, kinky, sensual, and whatever you want me to be. Won’t you let me entertain you, for an evening or a series of evenings? I get so turned on thinking about all the possibilities of what I can do with whoever walks through that door. Oh, please excuse me, I have an appointment, but I’ll be back soon. You can count on that.

let me entertain you
So how can this be?
You’re praying to me
There’s a look in your eyes,
I know just what that means
I can be, I can be your everything

I can be your whore!
I am the dirt you created
I am your sinner
I am your whore
But let me tell you something baby
You love me for everything you hate me for.

Leave a Reply

