Sex & Candy

Hangin’ round downtown
By myself
And I had so much time
To sit and think
About myself
And then there she was
Like double cherry pie
Yeah there she was
Like disco superfly

Sex and Candy
I smell sex and
Candy here
Who’s that lounging
In my chair
Who’s that casting
Devious stares
In my direction
Mama this surely
Is a dream

To see what I’m wearing or hardly wearing, keep reading!

Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) Jinx in Pastels (Freebie!)
Skin: Glam Affair (Aida Ewing) Cassia in Pink Rose America w/Artemis Tintable Brows
Teeth: Essences (Inka Mexicola) Jamie Teeth Layer (Freebie!)
Eyes: Ikon (Ikon Innovia) Ascension Eyes in Rose
Panties: Epoque (Ziekling Bunnyhug) Simple Panties in Mint Physique Appliers (New!)
Lollipop: Flecha (Flecha Warwillow) Sculpted Fullperm Lollipop

P.S. I’m wearing Slink Physique and Lola Tangos in this picture.

Decor:

8f8 (8f8 Resident) Our Secret Hideout Our Memories
Boogers (Zen Zarco) Sleepy Bear
u.f.o (Charming Meiler) Swan Lake, Act 1 Classic Phone in Skyblue

Pose by Kimbra Iridescent

Leave a Reply

