Do You Trust Me?

SandM

I pull her down into my lap and place her hands behind her back gently. My fingers roam over her soft skin and my head clouds with the scent of her;  a mixture of sunflowers and rain. Her perky breasts are right at eye level with me and it’s a temptation to take one of her pert nipples in my mouth and suck on it but first I need to prepare her for what is about to come. “Do you trust me?”, I whisper lowly as I secure the mask over her head. She bites down on her lip ever so sensually and nods her head in approval. Reaching behind me, I snag a length of soft rope and let it slowly unravel. Sliding it teasingly across her curvy hips, I hear her gasp lowly and wiggle against me. I quickly secure the bindings, rendering her helpless and skim over her delicate skin with my fingers, savoring the feeling of a feminine form against me. It’s been so long since I’ve played with such an exquisite beauty and I want to enjoy every moment. My hands run along her ample backside and I pull her towards me, grinding her pubic bone against mine. The sensation sends a twinge of pleasure up my core and a part of me wishes to be greedy… but I have further plans for her…..

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading.

Style Card

Hair: Clawtooth (Bubbles Clawtooth) Color Me Pretty in Coco (Past Hair Fair)

Skin: Glam Affair (Aida Ewing) Mokatana in America 06

Lingerie: Hucci (Eboni Khan) Lace Shelf Set in Corner Red

Pose: Infiniti (Brandi Monroe) Daffodil (ROMP)

Couch: Aria (Yelo Uriza) Verna Leather Sofa

BDSM Decor: Oyasumi (Kenzo Gateaux) Kinky Cross & Gear (ROMP)

 

 

Leave a Reply

