I’m like a puzzle but all of my pieces are jagged.

cantbetamedfixed

For those who don’t know me,
I can get a bit crazy
Have to get my way,yep
24 hours a day
’cause I’m hot like that

Every guy, everywhere
just gives me mad attention
Like I’m under inspection
I always gets a ten,
’cause I’m built like that

I go through guys like money
flyin’ out the hands
They try to change me
but they realize they can’t
And every tomorrow is a day I never plan
If you’re gonna be my man understand.

Details

Leave a Reply

