Spin Cycle

The sun sets and with the light of day goes the heat. I wander into the laundry room to catch up on some of the work I put off because of the humidity today. Clad only in my white panties, I recall a conversation I had with one of my friends long ago. My friend stated that the vibrations from the spin cycle were enough to make her orgasm. As my mind runs with the fantasy of straddling this very machine, my fingers drift up over my creamy breasts. Feeling a small jolt of pleasure course throughout my body, I press my thighs together and give my nipple a rough pinch. A throaty gasp escapes my throat as I decide I need to try out this little experiment.

Spin Cycle

I quickly place my load of clothing into the machine and turn it on. Boosting myself up, I kneel on top of the machine and press my cotton clad pussy against the cold metal. While teasing my nipples pebble hard, I slowly grind against the hard appliance. My eyes close as a wicked fantasy fills my head, the movements of the machine causing my panties to dampen and I begin to move my hips faster to the sensation as my cries get louder. All of a sudden, I hear a throat clear and I open my eyes. He stands before me in only his boxer briefs with a wiry grin on his face before his rough hands move over my soft skin. Threading his fingers through my hair, he pulls my mouth towards his in a passionate kiss. “Need a little help?”, he asks before adjusting the machine’s settings and starting the cycle over.

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

On Me:

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) Moment in Color Pack 01

Skin: Glam Affair (Aida Ewing) Mokatana The Diva in America

Body: Slink (Siddean Munro) Physique Mesh Figure V.1

 

Decor:

Follow Us (Laurent83 Waco) Ironing Board in White

Follow Us (Laurent83 Waco) New Towel Rail in White

Follow Us (Laurent83 Waco) New Laundry Basket

{what next} (Winter Thorn) Laurel Drapes

{what next} (Winter Thorn) Boathouse Cottage Rug

 

Pose w/Prop:

Nani (Cherry Appletor) Delicate

Leave a Reply

