Mistress

Lying on the floor, I beg for mercy. “Please, Mistress…”, I softly plea against the restraints of the ballgag as she hovers over me, enjoying the sense of helplessness she’s driven me to. I tremble slightly as she shifts her body and glances down at the flogger she’s tossed aside. I wrap one hand around the soft skin of her calf, the effect of her warm skin beneath mine starts to calm me. I repeat to myself that I know she’d never push me too far as I wait for her to make a movement. She leans forward and runs her fingers through my wavy hair lovingly before helping me up and unfastening the ballgag. Massaging my jawline tenderly with her fingers, she looks me in the eyes and says, “You did well tonight, my pet. But next time….”

Mistress

To see what I’m wearing, keep reading!

Style Card

Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) Posy in Gingers
Gag: Spellbound (Kohana Xue) STFU Ballgag (ROMP)
Pose: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) Mistress (Marketplace Only)
Decor: Artisan Fantasy (bella Domela) Captive Utility Shelf (ROMP)
Decor: Artisan Fantasy (bella Domela) Captive Flogger Weathered (ROMP)

2 responses to “Mistress

  1. Pingback: MistressFashion Online Line

  2. Pingback: Mistress | BloggingSL

Leave a comment